Showing 5 results

Archival Descriptions
Rachel Caine Collection Series English
Advanced search options
Print preview Hierarchy View:

The Great Library Series

This series contains typescript drafts and other materials relating to Caine's 5-book fantasy series The Great Library, which tells the story of an alternate world where the Library of Alexandria was never destroyed. As a consequence, through a combination of magic and total control of information worldwide, the Library has risen to become a totalitarian power. Caine's series concerns a small group of Library acolytes and allies who learn the truth and mount a resistance.

Stillhouse Lake Series

The materials in this series all relate to the Stillhouse Lake series of mystery-thrillers by Rachel Caine.

Caine, Rachel

The Honors

This series contains materials relating to the writing and production of the The Honors YA science fiction series, written with Ann Aguirre between 2018-2020. The series consists of three books: Honor Among Thieves (2018), Honor Bound (2019), and Honor Lost (2020).

Caine, Rachel